Hall of Fame - Batting | South Australia Metropolitan Cricket Association
Choose download format:
Microsoft Excel 2007
Microsoft Excel 2003
Tab separated values (TSV)
Comma separated values (CSV)

Hall of Fame - Batting

Grade Type 
Match Format 
199120648915532736394020999Harpreet SandhuPashtun All Nations2021/2022SAMCA Metropolitan Twenty20 Champions Cup2 1Morphettville Park
27616636311551039394021776Tom E PartonPara Hills2021/2022SAMCA Metropolitan Twenty20 Champions CupSF 1Adelaide Rockets
3567155971551550394020156*Matthew ScottMorphettville Park2021/2022SAMCA Metropolitan Twenty20 Champions Cup1 1Cove
4534276891558657394020653*Timothy J DaveyAdelaide Rockets2021/2022SAMCA Metropolitan Twenty20 Champions Cup1 1Hope Valley
5516943121551028394020551*Harry W HockneyPrince Alfred Old Collegians2021/2022SAMCA Metropolitan Twenty20 Champions Cup1 1Para Hills
Note: Qualification levels for this report are 50 and 100 runs.

*Type in the search box and hit Enter to search. The list will be filtered by matches in the first three columns.


SAMCA Champions Cup T20 Final on Sunday 20th February
Glenelg Oval (ACH Group Oval) is the venue with the match starting from 1....